Déferlement médiatique sur le sabre Laser

Le Monde : https://www.lemonde.fr/sport/article/2019/02/16/entre-escrime-et-choregraphies-de-star-wars-les-debuts-prometteurs-du-sabre-laser_5424272_3242.html

Le Figaro : http://www.lefigaro.fr/culture/2019/02/21/03004-20190221ARTFIG00099-le-sabre-laser-des-jedi-la-discipline-francaise-qui-interesse-de-plus-en-plus-le-monde.php

Le Point : https://www.lepoint.fr/sport/l-escrime-en-mode-jedi-09-01-2019-2284485_26.php

Le Parisien : http://www.leparisien.fr/val-d-oise-95/beaumont-sur-oise-un-tournoi-de-sabre-laser-place-sous-le-signe-de-la-force-08-02-2019-8007570.php

20 Minutes : https://www.20minutes.fr/paris/2444231-20190209-star-wars-val-oise-deuxieme-tournoi-national-sabre-laser

France Bleu : https://www.francebleu.fr/infos/insolite/beaumont-sur-oise-accueille-le-premier-tournoi-national-de-sabre-laser-1549822721

Ouest France : https://www.ouest-france.fr/sport/escrime/video-au-coeur-du-tournoi-de-sabre-laser-de-la-federation-d-escrime-6230831

 

BBC : https://www.bbc.co.uk/newsround/47291577

Washington Post : https://www.washingtonpost.com/sports/2019/02/20/lightsaber-dueling-officially-becomes-recognized-by-french-fencing-federation/?noredirect=on&utm_term=.7078c794b836

CBS News : https://www.cbsnews.com/news/lightsaber-dueling-now-official-sport-france/

The Japan Times : https://www.japantimes.co.jp/sports/2019/02/18/more-sports/french-fencing-federation-recognizes-lightsaber-dueling-competitive-sport/#.XIFEAohKiUl

Toronto Sun : https://torontosun.com/sports/other-sports/fencing-body-interested-in-frances-lightsaber-duels/wcm/da447729-cce4-4443-bf5d-f7feb7702200

The New Daily : https://thenewdaily.com.au/news/good-news/2019/02/19/french-fencing-lightsabre-duels/

Times Live : https://www.timeslive.co.za/sunday-times/lifestyle/2019-02-21-watch--lightsaber-duelling-is-now-an-official-sport-in-france/